New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Speed Dial pause before pin
Author Message
dsymons Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Speed Dial pause before pin
Working with a T28.
I'm adding speed dial numbers that need to dial a phone number, pause and then add a pin code with a # at the end to access the conference.

Exanple 123-555-1212 ,,, 1111#. (the "," works on my cell phone others have a "P")

I've tried "," and "p" but have had no success.

What is needed for the "pause" 1-3 seconds before dialing the pin code?
02-23-2014 01:45 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Speed Dial pause before pin - dsymons - 02-23-2014 01:45 AM
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin - dsymons - 02-24-2014, 11:35 PM
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin - bigohio - 11-18-2014, 04:08 AM
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin - mondas - 10-07-2015, 03:30 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T21P dial problem oguzhan 2 1,648 06-20-2018 09:27 AM
Last Post: oguzhan
  Dial plan for Direct IP Call Danila 1 2,583 04-27-2017 10:41 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T-19 Dial Plan does not work joes 3 4,966 04-25-2017 07:22 PM
Last Post: Danila
  SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? oodavid 3 5,560 09-27-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: ModCraig
  T27 cannot dial from history digitalaroma 1 2,395 08-29-2016 10:54 PM
Last Post: digitalaroma
  T20 can not dial out dede 11 11,402 03-27-2015 03:59 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Dial rule: select account based on number format johandezwaan 2 4,092 12-12-2014 08:20 PM
Last Post: johandezwaan
  Dial from history - problem with "+" doctord 4 4,680 10-30-2014 11:38 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Dial-Now fails to recognize time-out braymond 1 4,639 06-10-2014 09:34 AM
Last Post: ivanp
  Custom dial tones [SOLVED] Raffles 4 8,535 04-24-2014 03:30 PM
Last Post: Raffles

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication