[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T20 can not dial out
Author Message
dede Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T20 can not dial out
Hello!
I have a Yealink T20P. Hardware version is 7.0.1.62 and firmware version is 9.73.0.40.
After "Reset to Factory Setting" I only changed the password for the WebGUI and set up
Account-1 to register the phone at my FritzBox.

Now I can call other (internal) phones, that are also registered at my FritzBox.
And I can accept/answer incoming calls from outside.
But if I dial an outside number, my FritzBox is calling that number, the called phone
does NOT ring and I get a sound for "line busy" on my Yealink T20P.

Another VoIP-phone (Netphone KE1020A) with the same settings on the
FritzBox (except account data) works without problems.

Which setting do I have to change, to be able to do outgoing calls?

Thanks in advance,
Detlev
03-25-2015 07:10 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T20 can not dial out - dede - 03-25-2015 07:10 PM
RE: T20 can not dial out - James_Yealink - 03-25-2015, 09:23 PM
RE: T20 can not dial out - dede - 03-25-2015, 10:25 PM
RE: T20 can not dial out - James_Yealink - 03-25-2015, 10:48 PM
RE: T20 can not dial out - dede - 03-25-2015, 11:20 PM
RE: T20 can not dial out - James_Yealink - 03-26-2015, 12:57 AM
RE: T20 can not dial out - dede - 03-26-2015, 01:37 AM
RE: T20 can not dial out - James_Yealink - 03-26-2015, 01:57 AM
RE: T20 can not dial out - dede - 03-26-2015, 02:16 AM
RE: T20 can not dial out - dede - 03-26-2015, 04:02 AM
RE: T20 can not dial out - dede - 03-27-2015, 01:27 AM
RE: T20 can not dial out - James_Yealink - 03-27-2015, 03:59 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T27 cannot dial from history digitalaroma 2 3,992 11-11-2019 05:09 PM
Last Post: Pedro Correia Guedes
  T21P dial problem oguzhan 2 3,129 06-20-2018 09:27 AM
Last Post: oguzhan
  Dial plan for Direct IP Call Danila 1 3,615 04-27-2017 10:41 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T-19 Dial Plan does not work joes 3 6,280 04-25-2017 07:22 PM
Last Post: Danila
  SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? oodavid 3 7,136 09-27-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: ModCraig
  Speed Dial pause before pin dsymons 10 22,463 10-07-2015 03:30 PM
Last Post: mondas
  Dial rule: select account based on number format johandezwaan 2 5,095 12-12-2014 08:20 PM
Last Post: johandezwaan
  Dial from history - problem with "+" doctord 4 6,045 10-30-2014 11:38 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Dial-Now fails to recognize time-out braymond 1 5,413 06-10-2014 09:34 AM
Last Post: ivanp
  Custom dial tones [SOLVED] Raffles 4 10,368 04-24-2014 03:30 PM
Last Post: Raffles

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication