[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T27 cannot dial from history
Author Message
digitalaroma Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T27 cannot dial from history
I have the following issues with Yealink T27P firmware 45.80.0.130

If a call is received, the Caller ID is shown as expected, for example 7032620001.

If I go to the call history to make a ringback, however, the phone tries to dial 7032620001@192.168.1.106 which is the internal IP address of the asterisk server that sent the call to the phone in the first place. Note that the asterisk server is remote in a data center behind a Kamailio server. Anyways the phone fails to dial the number and says: Unknown URI Scheme and generates a busy tone.

I already used the following line in the config file (although I cant confirm its set in the GUI) with no luck:
custom.features.redial_via_local_sip_server.enable = 1

I need help as we have deployed a lot of these phones and we are getting a lot of support calls.
08-27-2016 03:04 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T27 cannot dial from history - digitalaroma - 08-27-2016 03:04 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T21P dial problem oguzhan 2 3,110 06-20-2018 09:27 AM
Last Post: oguzhan
  Known problem - redial from history Rafal 4 4,350 03-21-2018 06:24 AM
Last Post: Rafal
  Dial plan for Direct IP Call Danila 1 3,600 04-27-2017 10:41 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T-19 Dial Plan does not work joes 3 6,267 04-25-2017 07:22 PM
Last Post: Danila
  SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? oodavid 3 7,117 09-27-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: ModCraig
  Yealink T21P E2 fails to redial missed calls from history wirelessmundi 5 8,141 02-28-2016 04:39 AM
Last Post: lruiz@connexum.com
  T21P won't place calls from History JanAugCPA 2 5,262 12-10-2015 03:28 AM
Last Post: JanAugCPA
  T20P : Ok on call history no longer places call 5cservices 2 5,763 10-14-2015 01:07 AM
Last Post: office@travelpro
  Speed Dial pause before pin dsymons 10 22,415 10-07-2015 03:30 PM
Last Post: mondas
  T20 can not dial out dede 11 14,610 03-27-2015 03:59 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication