New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T27 cannot dial from history
Author Message
digitalaroma Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T27 cannot dial from history
I have the following issues with Yealink T27P firmware 45.80.0.130

If a call is received, the Caller ID is shown as expected, for example 7032620001.

If I go to the call history to make a ringback, however, the phone tries to dial 7032620001@192.168.1.106 which is the internal IP address of the asterisk server that sent the call to the phone in the first place. Note that the asterisk server is remote in a data center behind a Kamailio server. Anyways the phone fails to dial the number and says: Unknown URI Scheme and generates a busy tone.

I already used the following line in the config file (although I cant confirm its set in the GUI) with no luck:
custom.features.redial_via_local_sip_server.enable = 1

I need help as we have deployed a lot of these phones and we are getting a lot of support calls.
08-27-2016 03:04 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T27 cannot dial from history - digitalaroma - 08-27-2016 03:04 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T21P dial problem oguzhan 2 1,772 06-20-2018 09:27 AM
Last Post: oguzhan
  Known problem - redial from history Rafal 4 2,638 03-21-2018 06:24 AM
Last Post: Rafal
  Dial plan for Direct IP Call Danila 1 2,672 04-27-2017 10:41 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T-19 Dial Plan does not work joes 3 5,056 04-25-2017 07:22 PM
Last Post: Danila
  SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? oodavid 3 5,654 09-27-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: ModCraig
  Yealink T21P E2 fails to redial missed calls from history wirelessmundi 5 6,423 02-28-2016 04:39 AM
Last Post: lruiz@connexum.com
  T21P won't place calls from History JanAugCPA 2 4,263 12-10-2015 03:28 AM
Last Post: JanAugCPA
  T20P : Ok on call history no longer places call 5cservices 2 4,779 10-14-2015 01:07 AM
Last Post: office@travelpro
  Speed Dial pause before pin dsymons 10 18,526 10-07-2015 03:30 PM
Last Post: mondas
  T20 can not dial out dede 11 11,597 03-27-2015 03:59 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication