New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
VC200 and Microsoft Teams
Author Message
ronelle Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
VC200 and Microsoft Teams
We recently purchased the VC200 only because it has been advertised as being MS Teams conpatible.

I have logged a ticket for this, but have had no response in a week.

Does anyone know how to connect to Teams with the VC200 unit, or if you even can?
01-09-2019 07:46 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
VC200 and Microsoft Teams - ronelle - 01-09-2019 07:46 AM
RE: VC200 and Microsoft Teams - scubes - 03-08-2019, 01:52 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  VC200 with Jitsi Meet puck 0 182 03-06-2019 01:28 AM
Last Post: puck
  Will the VP59 have either SfB or Teams firmware ksesock 0 252 02-23-2019 05:38 AM
Last Post: ksesock
  my voice vlan can not recieve ip from microsoft dhcp server salar 1 1,908 06-23-2017 06:47 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  Microsoft Lync Compatibility FP_Support 14 27,053 05-05-2016 10:18 PM
Last Post: jonathan.gramegna

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication