[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Setting Default ChangeMode
Author Message
NerdUno Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Setting Default ChangeMode
Yes. We are using this with an <InputScreen>. However, we would like it to default to abc input instead of 2aB, and I don't see a way to configure the default input method. We're using this for Directory lookups so entering alpha characters is all that's required, never numbers.
07-16-2013 02:20 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Setting Default ChangeMode - NerdUno - 07-14-2013, 03:55 AM
RE: Setting Default ChangeMode - NerdUno - 07-16-2013 02:20 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T48s setting outbound caller ID thunderzhao 1 2,302 09-10-2021 04:08 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T42S factory reset without default password JeffWilkinson 12 24,395 11-03-2020 02:26 PM
Last Post: Jay_Yealink
Question Switch account on T48S - Outgoing caller ID remains at default account puregin 0 2,215 09-30-2020 09:52 AM
Last Post: puregin
  What is default password for entering into Advanced at Main menu? Philip Wang 1 7,781 05-17-2019 04:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Default admin/admin don't work after Update to 66.84.0.10 hitzi 1 4,328 10-11-2018 03:27 PM
Last Post: complex1
Wink T41/2 backlight setting ignored on v81 firmware rpenrod 2 7,176 02-23-2017 04:47 PM
Last Post: rpenrod
  Not default password CaedenV 0 4,822 08-16-2016 03:04 AM
Last Post: CaedenV
  T46 Remove Default Line selection stavros 1 4,609 06-23-2016 10:10 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  T46G Theme colours (default blue) JayPeg 4 9,306 01-29-2015 01:24 PM
Last Post: CWR
  Normal and High radio button setting for send volume jayw654 1 5,833 03-17-2014 10:22 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication