[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
DND via XML notify not working in T48S :-( (works on T41x)
Author Message
wecloudit Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Feb 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
DND via XML notify not working in T48S :-( (works on T41x)
Hello,

We push a command via SIP Notify to fetch an XML file and execute it... Fetching etc. all works, but the Phone does not change its DND status.

It works on a freshly factory reset phone but when we press DND on the phone 1 time it breaks...

The XML content:

On:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<YealinkIPPhoneConfiguration Beep="yes" >
<Item>features.dnd.enable = 1</Item>
</YealinkIPPhoneConfiguration>


Off:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<YealinkIPPhoneConfiguration Beep="yes" >
<Item>features.dnd.enable = 0</Item>
</YealinkIPPhoneConfiguration>

The result:
Sep 18 01:52:11 fixed.kpn.net [mac] sua [1093.1098]: DLG <6+info > [000] <ExecuteItem URI="https://mijn.servername.nl/xml/dndon.xml"/>
Sep 18 01:52:11 fixed.kpn.net [mac] GUI [980:1087]: TASK<6+info > 731.236.757:http download url[https://mijn.servername.nl/xml/dndon.xml] http_autp[0] method[0]
Sep 18 01:52:11 fixed.kpn.net [mac] sua [1093.1098]: DLG <6+info > [000] <ExecuteItem URI="https://mijn.servername.nl/xml/dndon.xml"/>
Sep 18 01:52:11 fixed.kpn.net [mac] GUI [980:1087]: WIND<6+info > 731.752.566:[DCMN]GET /xml/dndon.xml HTTP/1.1
Sep 18 01:52:12 fixed.kpn.net [mac] ATP [1159.1188]: ATP <6+info > update: features.dnd.enable [Level].

When it works we see: status changed: update: features.dnd.enable [1]->[0] [Success].

when it is broken we see only: update: features.dnd.enable [Level].

What could be wrong?

DND mode is phone, but custom also does not work...

The same script works perfectly on for exampe a T41U or S etc.
(This post was last modified: 09-18-2023 08:20 AM by wecloudit.)
09-18-2023 08:01 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  WH67 (UC) Not Working for Outbound Calls Chepino96 0 1,062 10-04-2023 05:26 AM
Last Post: Chepino96
  Multicast Stops Working until Phone Rebooted Blake1 10 12,222 09-21-2023 05:47 PM
Last Post: axiompm
  set number key as speed dial key not working timotel 0 1,381 09-20-2023 06:51 AM
Last Post: timotel
  Stir/Shaken: How do you notify Trust level to callee ? oliv 1 1,581 06-19-2023 06:00 PM
Last Post: oliv
  Yealink WH67 Control Buttons Not Working with Yeastar Linkus PC. nolto 4 5,392 01-15-2023 09:59 PM
Last Post: nolto
  MP50 - Teams Button not working SP3C5 4 10,024 12-09-2022 06:05 PM
Last Post: SP3C5
  T48S Quick dialing all 3 digit numbers CNadmin 7 6,704 10-14-2022 11:10 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Screen Saver Stops Working awilson@intermaxteam.com 3 5,688 02-13-2022 05:09 AM
Last Post: complex1
Bug T21P_E2 Google Contacts Sync not working anymore paolo.cresti 2 4,543 01-28-2022 11:43 PM
Last Post: paolo.cresti
  Yealink WH62 UC not working with Cisco Webex oliragg 0 4,741 05-10-2021 05:18 PM
Last Post: oliragg

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication