New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Non-working BLF at T26P
Author Message
usps Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Non-working BLF at T26P
Hello!

Please help. BLF is not working at my T26P at all. Earlier BLF worked fine until I updated new firmware on the phone. Now, doesn't matter which version of firmware I'm trying to use - update can't help (I tried to use from 6.71.x.x to 6.73.x.x).

When phone trying to send a SUBSCRIBE request, server always answers "Bad Event".
04-14-2016 09:50 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Karl_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 673
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 3
Post: #2
RE: Non-working BLF at T26P
1. Please tell me the detail firmware. You can try to upgrade to the version below and reset the phone then test again.
Link: http://support.yealink.com/attachmentDow...3.0.50.zip

2. If upgrade and reset can't fix the problem, please help us to get the pcap and syslog files, we can check something from them.
You will know the way from the FAQ: http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=311
04-15-2016 05:40 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
usps Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Non-working BLF at T26P
(04-15-2016 05:40 AM)Yealink_Karl Wrote:  1. Please tell me the detail firmware. You can try to upgrade to the version below and reset the phone then test again.
Link: http://support.yealink.com/attachmentDow...3.0.50.zip

2. If upgrade and reset can't fix the problem, please help us to get the pcap and syslog files, we can check something from them.
You will know the way from the FAQ: http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=311

Thank you very much! As usual, blame inattention.
04-15-2016 03:32 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Blind transfer not working on hangup bug mrabbitt@clarkecounty.gov 0 20 08-20-2019 06:45 PM
Last Post: mrabbitt@clarkecounty.gov
  T41S admin login not working ayfrolov82 1 438 05-20-2019 12:34 PM
Last Post: Simons_Yealink
  Phones Web UI Not Working after Firmware Update Rockses 0 353 04-09-2019 01:24 PM
Last Post: Rockses
  Admin log in not working Vortex 5 3,288 03-17-2019 04:01 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Transfer calls T26P agalindo 2 972 09-17-2018 09:10 AM
Last Post: agalindo
  SIP-T26P no audible ring when receiving a call from another extension proof 1 1,087 05-30-2018 06:05 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  LAn/Bridge not working DeepB 13 11,189 03-14-2018 02:29 PM
Last Post: JOHN124
  Replace rule not working for certain prefixes chrisduncansb 0 1,172 09-26-2017 05:03 PM
Last Post: chrisduncansb
  Plantronics S12 Headset working with T23G? avayax 1 2,971 02-06-2017 01:58 AM
Last Post: Klaus_Yealink
  Replace Lan Port on T26p? gatorphan 1 2,961 06-21-2016 05:53 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication