[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Network unavailable
Author Message
si.org Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2020
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Network unavailable
Dear forum,

i write for support on an Ip phone yealink cp960. We are trying to connect it to our LAN as if it were a normal Desktop PC by assigning a static IP address to the device, but the device is unable to communicate.
Show "network unavailable" message.
From the cable where we are trying to connect it, I tried to connect a desktop pc and this connects to the network without problems.

Even trying to ping the yealink, we obtain time out answer.

It seems a little bit tricky to set up, i supposed it was a simple configuration like a Desktop...
Another things, i can view only the Microsft teams splash screen and its settings,
and from these settings i set the Ip address, subnet mask.

Can you help me set it up?

Regards.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
03-30-2020 11:31 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Network unavailable - si.org - 03-30-2020 11:31 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  how to Directory Button send automatic network directory Jorge Luis 0 229 02-17-2020 09:00 PM
Last Post: Jorge Luis
  CP920 Flashes "Network Unavailable" when on call, WIFI Jimstigator 1 779 08-15-2019 12:20 PM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  "Temporarily Unavailable" when 3-way calling sam.poto@troyercheese.com 7 2,989 04-28-2018 02:00 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication