New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"Temporarily Unavailable" when 3-way calling
Author Message
sam.poto@troyercheese.com Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
"Temporarily Unavailable" when 3-way calling
Can someone help me with the concept of 3-way calling with the "Invite" button? After establishing an initial 2-way call (even just between internal extensions), when I attempt to add another party to the call, the slot where the number sits says "Temporarily Unavailable" in red. I have a suspicion it has to do with my SIP server or how I've configured this SIP extension.
I've attached a picture of the cp960 screen when this happens.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
04-19-2018 05:58 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
"Temporarily Unavailable" when 3-way calling - sam.poto@troyercheese.com - 04-19-2018 05:58 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  CP920 Flashes "Network Unavailable" when on call, WIFI Jimstigator 1 243 08-15-2019 12:20 PM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication