New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
how to Directory Button send automatic network directory
Author Message
Jorge Luis Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Feb 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
how to Directory Button send automatic network directory
hi, i have a question with the directory button
how tho send a netwqork directory in automatin when pressed the directory button

Regards
02-17-2020 09:00 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
how to Directory Button send automatic network directory - Jorge Luis - 02-17-2020 09:00 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  CP920 Flashes "Network Unavailable" when on call, WIFI Jimstigator 1 619 08-15-2019 12:20 PM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  Feature Request - Easy Star Connection button CHCSean 1 619 06-03-2019 12:47 PM
Last Post: CHCSean
  CP930W Directory Button ipcsolutions 0 499 04-01-2019 08:39 PM
Last Post: ipcsolutions

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication