New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Multiple provisioning servers
Author Message
Integra Business Solutions Inc. Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Sep 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Multiple provisioning servers
So I have chosen a new approach to configuring the Yealink phone.
I am using the 3cx standard config and then pushing an xml (via php) to the phone.
But I am getting hung up on double quotes in php.
dialnowrule="1xxx" is an example of a 4 digit dial now application.
But I get an error in Xampp if I leave the double quotes in place.
Any ideas?
<?php
#
function push2phone($server,$phone,$data)
{
$xml = "xml=".$data;
$post = "POST / HTTP/1.1\r\n";
$post .= "Host: $phone\r\n";
$post .= "Referer: $server\r\n";
$post .= "Connection: Keep-Alive\r\n";
$post .= "Content-Type: text/xml\r\n";
$post .= "Content-Length: ".strlen($xml)."\r\n\r\n";
$fp = @fsockopen ( $phone, 80, $errno, $errstr, 5);
if($fp)
{
fputs($fp, $post.$xml);
flush();
fclose($fp);
}
}
##############################
$xml = "<YealinkIPPhoneConfiguration Beep=\"yes\">\n";
$xml .= "<Item>features.blf_led_mode = 1</Item>\n";
$xml .= "<Item>DialNowRule="1xxx" LineID="1"</Item>\n";
$xml .= "</YealinkIPPhoneConfiguration>\n";
push2phone("192.168.55.104","192.168.55.115",$xml);
?>

$xml .= "<Item>dialplan.dialnow.rule.1 = 1xxx </Item>\n";

Nevermind, it was just a syntax issue, quotes were not required.
(This post was last modified: 10-26-2018 07:32 PM by Integra Business Solutions Inc..)
10-26-2018 06:49 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Multiple provisioning servers - Integra Business Solutions Inc. - 10-26-2018 06:49 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Provisioning Multiple Wallpapers BryanLee 1 650 04-24-2019 08:39 PM
Last Post: joew
  T23G won't donwload y000000000044.cfg from Provisioning Server rsardinha 3 397 04-12-2019 06:13 PM
Last Post: rsardinha
  Firewall Settings for Auto Provisioning ChristophWHAT 2 774 02-04-2019 12:47 PM
Last Post: ChristophWHAT
  Auto Provisioning Hangs Rus 1 883 10-17-2018 11:06 AM
Last Post: Rus
  Auto provisioning file names shane.caznet 1 1,104 10-12-2018 02:56 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  Auto provisioning seams to be (partly) broken in version 83 for T46G HaraldL 1 1,035 07-16-2018 07:01 AM
Last Post: HaraldL
  Set Auto Provisioning server url at T32G adimkov 1 1,938 12-08-2017 07:12 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
Question Config for Auto Provisioning Questions Audevon 8 5,212 11-23-2017 05:32 AM
Last Post: Byron13
  Provisioning in v81 and encryption Dalton 1 1,543 11-09-2017 03:20 PM
Last Post: eagle21221
  Problems with the Auto Provisioning from the T48S (NTP-Server, TIme and Date) Skamqi 1 1,930 11-08-2017 03:26 AM
Last Post: Paul_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication