New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T48S doenst restart after set changes
Author Message
Skamqi Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Feb 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T48S doenst restart after set changes
Hello there,

our T48S gots auto provised by our askozia.
After change something in our askozia, the phone will shut down for restart, but doesnt come online again.
So the restart doesnt work correct.

The clue is, when we set the telephone to an other place in the office, with new power supplie and a new network cable, the phone works great!

What can be the problem here?

Kind Regards,

Skamqi
11-07-2017 07:43 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T48S doenst restart after set changes - Skamqi - 11-07-2017 07:43 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T46S and T48S TY 1 529 01-09-2018 08:32 AM
Last Post: Aishion_Yealink
  T48S penbet 1 418 12-18-2017 03:40 PM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication