[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Initializing Data
Author Message
thermel31 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Initializing Data
we are currently using the W52P with a RT10 repeater and are having issues with the phone saying "initializing data". The issue usually happens when a person walks out of range of both the base and the repeater and then walks back into range. Sometimes the initializing data just last a few seconds but sometimes it can take hours. A person can set the handset right next to the base station and it still doesn't sync up. the firmware version are as follows; base 25.73.193.40 and handset 26.73.193.3 . Is there any settings or firmware that I could try to resolve this issue?
11-23-2016 12:21 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Initializing Data - thermel31 - 11-23-2016 12:21 PM
RE: Initializing Data - Karl_Yealink - 11-25-2016, 12:08 PM
RE: Initializing Data - thermel31 - 11-28-2016, 06:02 PM
RE: Initializing Data - Karl_Yealink - 11-29-2016, 04:02 PM
RE: Initializing Data - thermel31 - 12-01-2016, 07:59 PM
RE: Initializing Data - Karl_Yealink - 01-11-2017, 03:19 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Random handset dropouts and "Initializing Data" YCMJamie 5 10,399 03-13-2019 03:05 PM
Last Post: YCMJamie
  W52P Reliability issues - Initializing data chrisdixon2 3 8,628 12-23-2016 01:46 AM
Last Post: Elaine_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication