New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T22P DSSKey linekey labels
Author Message
andcza Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: May 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T22P DSSKey linekey labels
Hi,

I have problem with DSSKey labels on Yealink T22P.
According to faq info as below in link:
http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=180

there is a posibility to put label for line key on T22P, but on my T22P the label field is grey and I can't change that (as in attached screenshot)Sad

   

Is there any other config parameteres which shoulod be on or off or maybe it's an bug? Any idea what could be wrong?

Phone version T22P with:
- Firmware Version 7.73.0.50
- Hardware Version 5.0.0.60

Best regards,
Andrzej
05-05-2018 11:32 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Travis_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 170
Joined: Mar 2016
Reputation: 1
Post: #2
RE: T22P DSSKey linekey labels
(05-05-2018 11:32 AM)andcza Wrote:  Hi,

I have problem with DSSKey labels on Yealink T22P.
According to faq info as below in link:
http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=180

there is a posibility to put label for line key on T22P, but on my T22P the label field is grey and I can't change that (as in attached screenshot)Sad



Is there any other config parameteres which shoulod be on or off or maybe it's an bug? Any idea what could be wrong?

Phone version T22P with:
- Firmware Version 7.73.0.50
- Hardware Version 5.0.0.60

Best regards,
Andrzej


Hello Andrzej,

I double checked with our team, sorry to tell you that it's designed so, for T22P, it doesn't support setup the lable.

For the FAQ, it brought the wrong message, we will change that.
Really sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,
Yealink_Travis
05-09-2018 09:08 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
andcza Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: May 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T22P DSSKey linekey labels
(05-09-2018 09:08 AM)Travis Wrote:  Hello Andrzej,

I double checked with our team, sorry to tell you that it's designed so, for T22P, it doesn't support setup the lable.

For the FAQ, it brought the wrong message, we will change that.
Really sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,
Yealink_Travis


Anyway, thanks for answer Travis Rolleyes
05-10-2018 06:02 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T22P Action URI ATrans and BTrans not working? DaveThompson 2 2,697 09-10-2019 10:47 AM
Last Post: DaveThompson
  T22P Stuck on justingoldberg 0 72 08-16-2019 01:19 PM
Last Post: justingoldberg
  T22p does not get IP, and does not access the web interface even by manually config jason.luka 5 2,269 04-18-2018 01:29 AM
Last Post: Samuel_Yealink
  T22P -0 3CX firmware web server fails preterion 1 1,510 04-17-2018 02:35 PM
Last Post: will3
  T29G DSSKey functionality alternative number call AresK 4 2,204 12-13-2017 06:56 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  SIP T22P Problem liamretrams 2 3,412 06-01-2017 11:22 AM
Last Post: wcolato
  T22P push xml v61 version Qwerty 0 1,213 12-05-2016 11:02 AM
Last Post: Qwerty
  Connecting Yealink t22p cascaded tiflami 8 10,290 07-07-2016 05:31 PM
Last Post: jmoore
  T22P 7.73.0.50 Provisioning fails with authentication triotelecom 4 6,589 04-23-2016 05:02 AM
Last Post: triotelecom
  T22P Display cycles every 10 seconds Tgarius 1 2,712 10-24-2015 06:17 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication