New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SIP Port problem
Author Message
secureip Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
SIP Port problem
Hi, I'm using T23G phone and I want to change the Port 5060 to 5067 on a phone but everytime I try this setting, the phone doesn't register.

I can do it with Cisco SPA303 but the Yealink doesn't work.

Any idea why?
05-27-2016 07:10 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink_Michael Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 382
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 1
Post: #2
RE: SIP Port problem
hi

thanks for your information !

is the sip sever port request is 5067 ? if no , then the registration will failed !

you can provide the pcap file of Yealink phone for double check !

for how to get them , please refer to the FAQ below:
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=1319

TKS & BR
Michael
Yealink Wiki : http://support.yealink.com/
06-02-2016 05:58 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
secureip Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: SIP Port problem
Sorry for the delays, I didn't get the reply notification.

My provider accept connexion from port 5060 to 5069. When all the phone use the port 5060, I have problem with the ringgroup option with my hosted PBX. Some phone rings ans other not. Since I assign port to all phone, no more problem now (with Cisco SPA303 phone).

But with the Yealink phone, the registration never works. I'm waiting a new power and I will retest it. And if needed, I will do a pcap file.

thx to you Smile
06-29-2016 05:41 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T38G - PC Port - VLAN Support ezamora 10 13,556 07-11-2018 05:44 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Abc problem Niksea 7 6,910 06-23-2017 07:30 AM
Last Post: Niksea
  Phone history and miss call problem ClearBoth 2 4,458 04-06-2017 09:16 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Yealink T23P PC Port Issue Mohamed123 6 5,120 03-13-2017 12:51 PM
Last Post: Mohamed123
  Phonebook generation tool VBA permissions problem peterf 32 73,141 09-30-2016 04:09 AM
Last Post: JG2016
  problem with HEADSET T23G Ana 3 3,763 07-05-2016 03:43 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
  Remote ip connection problem riccardoc 0 1,935 07-01-2016 05:12 PM
Last Post: riccardoc
  TLS SIP Port dig1234 1 2,690 01-22-2016 03:18 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Yealink v80 series Client Certificate Problem mehmetozi 2 4,274 12-02-2015 02:50 PM
Last Post: mehmetozi
  What's the VPN problem, or my problem, with the T23G ?? mike366 1 3,349 09-20-2015 11:39 AM
Last Post: mike366

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication