[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dial from history forcing number@ip, how to fix?
Author Message
tima Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 20
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Dial from history forcing number@ip, how to fix?
Since I upgraded to the .80 firmware it's forcing all my calls to show the number as the number@ip which is resulting in redialing from call history not working.

I tried from another thread features.redial_via_local_sip_server.enable = 1 but this resulted in no change to the behavior and no ability to dial outbound.

Any idea?
11-06-2015 03:48 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink_Michael Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 382
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 2
Post: #2
RE: Dial from history forcing number@ip, how to fix?
hi

please reset the phone to factory and then use the auto provision sentence below :

custom.features.redial_via_local_sip_server.enable = 1

TKS & BR

Michael
11-06-2015 06:32 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  How to show caller Phone Number when call is forwarded gijoe 0 285 05-31-2022 07:40 PM
Last Post: gijoe
  Creating Pause in Speed Dial on T42S tcodispot 1 2,780 12-16-2020 05:47 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  leading '1' is stripped off number in History jakthree 2 3,747 08-10-2020 10:58 PM
Last Post: jakthree
  Ability to bypass number pad on T48 screen? celito 8 13,497 05-22-2020 03:08 PM
Last Post: cwatts@deltamodtech.com
  T41S units asking for last 5 digits of serial number then reseting to factory richard.vince 1 5,894 04-08-2020 08:16 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T46S: Outlook contacts are called to email instead of telephone number primator 0 2,795 02-14-2020 12:24 PM
Last Post: primator
  Call History Export (T46S) michael_e 1 3,908 02-03-2020 07:56 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Outgoing Calls only works with 10 digit dial - Skype for Business jvoros 1 4,416 01-15-2020 04:03 PM
Last Post: bpodulka
  Speed dial Key adds pickup code when it shouldn't chrischevy 1 3,299 12-10-2019 03:14 PM
Last Post: JaredBusch
  T48S/G dial plan sprintership 8 8,989 10-21-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: jolouis

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication