[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W60B Handset Intercom
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,511
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 44
Post: #4
RE: W60B Handset Intercom
(12-01-2020 02:21 AM)meeks726 Wrote:  The feature I'm talking about is from the handset, Menu > Features > Intercom > "All Handsets" and it also shows the rest of the handsets connected to the base.

We have two extensions:

Ext. 101 - Two T23G's
Ext. 102 - One T23G and one DECT W60B

Whenever we Intercom from 101 to 102, only the T23G picks up and one of the W60B handset.
What we want is for all the W60B handsets to all automatically pickup and hear the message.

Thank you very much.


EDIT:

An Intercom let's you send two-way audio to multiple handsets (extensions)? We already tested that and know it works. Plus we are doing Paging for the one-way audio which is how it is currently configured.

What we need to know is why the Dect station feature for intercom to "All Handsets" is not working. That would be a Paging feature on the Dect so basically one way audio?

Hi,

Do I understand correctly that you have 2 devices using one extension?
Yes?
Please connect one device to one extension and try again.

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
(This post was last modified: 12-02-2020 12:07 AM by complex1.)
12-02-2020 12:05 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
W60B Handset Intercom - meeks726 - 11-30-2020, 09:25 PM
RE: W60B Handset Intercom - complex1 - 12-01-2020, 12:03 AM
RE: W60B Handset Intercom - meeks726 - 12-01-2020, 02:21 AM
RE: W60B Handset Intercom - complex1 - 12-02-2020 12:05 AM
RE: W60B Handset Intercom - meeks726 - 12-02-2020, 03:08 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  how to register a T58W with DD10K to a W60B? schogol 1 45 Yesterday 01:35 AM
Last Post: complex1
  [W70B Basis + W73H Handset] 2nd line for foreign country calls der.ronny@gmx.net 1 357 03-20-2024 09:34 PM
Last Post: complex1
  How to enable web server/ GUI on W60B and W70B after provisioning has disabled it. jhofford 2 2,040 09-12-2023 08:42 PM
Last Post: jhofford
  Handset won't ring while on the charger. therring 1 2,259 04-03-2023 09:40 PM
Last Post: FSUE
  Problems setting up W60B and interface issues Ness 4 4,842 03-30-2023 05:24 PM
Last Post: Ness
  Auto Provision firmware on W60B base station hospitale 6 5,615 02-15-2023 05:54 PM
Last Post: hospitale
  recovery mode W60B files Aleskey 3 5,243 02-14-2023 01:42 AM
Last Post: 88fingerslukee
  W60B Constantly Restarts When W73H Is Connected. nolto 0 1,548 02-07-2023 12:15 AM
Last Post: nolto
  W60B factory reset and default login carsey 3 5,444 02-01-2023 02:52 AM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H handset no tones or ring swdatanet 2 4,603 12-14-2022 07:14 PM
Last Post: adamjames1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication