[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to register T41S using DD10 dongle to W60 base
Author Message
Babylonia Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 37
Joined: Jun 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: How to register T41S using DD10 dongle to W60 base
(06-13-2020 09:22 PM)complex1 Wrote:  My question: Did you reset all devices to factory settings after the firmware update before trying to connect / upgrade the DD10K?

No I didn't. In past, that wasn't necessary.
Choosing for DECT (DK10) you do get the "DECT" user gui.
Using an ethernet cable or W50 WiFi dongle you do get the "deskphone" user gui.

I shall give it a try in the next couple of days.

Thank you for your response.
06-14-2020 02:14 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: How to register T41S using DD10 dongle to W60 base - Babylonia - 06-14-2020 02:14 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  All handsets on the same W60B loose registration after many attempts to register Alvaro Gutierrez 0 482 12-09-2019 02:26 AM
Last Post: Alvaro Gutierrez
  [SOLVED] DECT dongle DD10K - bad performance in combination to T41S + W60P Babylonia 4 1,446 10-02-2019 10:02 PM
Last Post: Babylonia
  W60P disconnects and fails to register jshaflucas 0 941 12-19-2018 09:46 PM
Last Post: jshaflucas
  How to upgrade W52P handset firmware via W60B base?? regan 5 7,221 03-14-2018 10:42 AM
Last Post: complex1
  W60B base lost sync with handsets TrK 1 3,427 03-01-2018 10:44 AM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication