[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Author Message
anonymous1654103749851
Unregistered

 
Post: #2
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Hi MarSarK,

Please see attached screenshot, this dial plan should be working for you.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
04-28-2018 06:10 AM
     Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan) - anonymous1654103749851 - 04-28-2018 06:10 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W60B W56H 10 Seconds to dial phone number bcramer 4 5,224 04-02-2021 02:04 AM
Last Post: bcramer
  Two W60b for same number on one network tsp1965 2 4,184 12-26-2020 03:23 PM
Last Post: leanneff
  Number of rings before voicemail stonem 2 4,614 03-27-2020 01:22 PM
Last Post: stonem
  Change Display Name of Line on Handset Libertis 7 19,730 02-28-2019 07:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H Different Ringer Volume, or Silent, Per Line EasyE1 0 3,251 07-05-2018 04:12 AM
Last Post: EasyE1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication