[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose?
Author Message
pjetson Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose?
(04-16-2013 04:39 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Hello,
Actually we have 6 kinds of ringtone, and the priority of these ringtone is like attached picture.
So please check whether you set the other ringtone which has higher priority.

Hi. This might seem like a silly question, but is 1 the highest priority, or is 6 the highest priority? I think 1 is the highest, but I'm not sure.

Thanks, Peter
09-11-2014 01:59 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose? - pjetson - 09-11-2014 01:59 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T20 web ringtone volume Diegoms 2 3,880 02-01-2018 12:59 PM
Last Post: Diegoms
  Download RingTone troosters 2 17,368 09-26-2017 08:00 AM
Last Post: Erwin
  Can't upload new Ringtone for Yealink T23P ? hoang 1 4,106 02-23-2017 09:50 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP marcelm 3 3,947 10-17-2016 10:39 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Very loud ringtone Clevelander 1 6,494 10-10-2014 04:01 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Jim
  Ringtone petertran 1 6,347 05-24-2013 02:49 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication