[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pause
Author Message
elementpbx Offline
Member
***

Posts: 110
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #1
Pause
We were told that in v73 in the T4x series this feature would be enabled.

Adding a pause to a dialing string. This is a basic feature and people are asking for this. Most phones/PBX's use a "," for a pause. Each "," is 1 second pause before automatically out pulsing DTMF tones.

What is the status and how do you add a pause if this was included in v73.

Thank You.
01-20-2015 10:28 PM
Find all posts by this user    like2    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Pause - elementpbx - 01-20-2015 10:28 PM
RE: Pause - telepathinc - 03-07-2015, 06:59 PM
RE: Pause - engine411 - 03-07-2015, 09:32 PM
RE: Pause - James_Yealink - 03-09-2015, 08:23 AM
RE: Pause - Dan-3DAC - 08-05-2015, 11:21 PM
RE: Pause - mondas - 10-07-2015, 03:37 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T28P & T38G: Speed Dial delay or pause between DTMF yoda72 70 173,361 08-18-2019 09:06 PM
Last Post: HotlineExperts
  T42G Pause in speed dial mcbsys 0 2,261 03-17-2017 02:27 AM
Last Post: mcbsys
  T42G Pause in speed dial mcbsys 0 1,890 03-17-2017 02:26 AM
Last Post: mcbsys
  Pause In Speed Dial Abe_1048 2 7,581 12-28-2016 10:40 PM
Last Post: Abe_1048

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication