[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
3cx CTI url no work with t20
Author Message
bluetel Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
3cx CTI url no work with t20
Hi

we try to use CTi with yealink t20 but it's no work

here the log

Jul 16 11:23:58 syslog: Action URI: IP(192.168.1.137) Action(key=SPEAKER;9;9;9;ENTER)
Jul 16 11:23:58 Log [319]: CUIT<6+info > CAccessManager::ProcessMsg:0x30017, lParam:0
Jul 16 11:23:58 Log [319]: CUIT<6+info > Allow to Remote Control !
Jul 16 11:23:58 Log [319]: URIL<6+info > ParseURI[key=SPEAKER;9;9;9;ENTER]
Jul 16 11:23:58 Log [319]: URIL<4+warnin> not found cmd!

nothing happend on phone

here the config

Sep 5 00:00:08 LLDP[317]: LLDP<6+info > HwVersion = 7, PlatForm = 0
Sep 5 00:00:08 LLDP[317]: LLDP<6+info > szHwVersion = 7.0.0.60, manufacturer = Yealink
Sep 5 00:00:08 LLDP[317]: LLDP<6+info > ModelName = SIP-T20P, SystemName = YEALINK_SIP337_IPPHONE
Sep 5 00:00:08 LLDP[317]: LLDP<6+info > Description = IP Phone, FirmwareVision = 9.71.0.224

tks advance for your help

It only work if phone and computer are on the same network, but if phone is on 192.168.42.x and computer 192.168.1.x it's not work.
compuer can ping phone, and phone receive speaker commande but no execute it.
(This post was last modified: 07-16-2014 08:06 PM by bluetel.)
07-16-2014 07:56 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
3cx CTI url no work with t20 - bluetel - 07-16-2014 07:56 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Label length doesnt work Brian1949 1 3,137 08-01-2020 11:25 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T46S Factory Default OK button does not work dkirk 0 3,894 02-06-2019 02:09 PM
Last Post: dkirk
  T29G doesn't work Sam54 1 4,315 05-09-2018 02:04 AM
Last Post: Travis_Yealink
  Does BLF work with analog phones? Filipe06 1 5,289 11-14-2016 08:12 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Yealink T38G will not work with PoE dschmid 6 13,534 11-11-2014 12:34 AM
Last Post: jasit

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication