[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't select GSM codec
Author Message
fetoa Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 33
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Can't select GSM codec
Hi all!!

I´m trying to configure a t26p telephone with GSM codec, but it's not in the list.

Which one is it? Thanx!
06-26-2014 11:20 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Can't select GSM codec - fetoa - 06-26-2014 11:20 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Codec priority list Philippe_ 1 2,002 01-11-2018 03:11 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Unable to get OPUS codec to match asterisk 13.13.1 scully 3 4,366 01-21-2017 03:29 AM
Last Post: Jensen_Yealink
  T28 2 active calls Transfer requires you to select a New Call or to the first call hijk 4 6,281 11-11-2014 06:23 AM
Last Post: hijk
  T46 Codec Selection - Garbled Voice on Asterisk GeorgSchwarz 10 20,023 01-07-2014 08:37 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Pickup Handset Account Select TaxTyme 1 3,826 07-19-2013 10:12 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication