New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Auto-Provision CP860 3CX V12
Author Message
fonewiz Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 1
Post: #1
Auto-Provision CP860 3CX V12
I would like to be able to auto-provision the CP860 from the extension setting in 3CX but when I click the Yealink dropdown, the CP860 is not listed.

How can I get the CP860 to show up, auto-provision and use 3CX to upgrade the firmware, reboot phones etc?

Thanks in advance for any assistance with this.
01-21-2016 12:25 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Auto-Provision CP860 3CX V12 - fonewiz - 01-21-2016 12:25 AM
RE: Auto-Provision CP860 3CX V12 - FurnicK - 03-22-2016, 02:48 PM
RE: Auto-Provision CP860 3CX V12 - DJ_HiP - 07-07-2016, 11:01 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Compatibility CP860 with other SIP Server albani 1 51 12-04-2017 03:14 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  CP860 does not work connected to PC msc 8 532 10-25-2017 09:36 PM
Last Post: Travis
  CP860 change sensitivity of Microphones adam.crisp 9 4,457 08-14-2017 02:45 AM
Last Post: Sas
  Release notes for CP860-37.80.0.30 HaraldL 2 797 06-09-2017 03:26 PM
Last Post: HaraldL
  CP860 doesn't boot engine411 8 2,437 02-09-2017 04:39 PM
Last Post: engine411
  CP860 - Yealink Re-seller SeccomGlobal 1 2,116 12-01-2015 07:56 PM
Last Post: Yealink_James

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication