New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!

Post Reply 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2 handsets and 1 number
Author Message
bestsingletravel Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
2 handsets and 1 number
I have 2 handsets at the same location with only 1 phone number. I have shut off the call waiting on both of them.

Is there a way to make the phones act like 1 - when one is busy it does not ring the other phone but goes to another phone number (or extension at a different location).

All help is appreciated!!

10-30-2015 05:23 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 

Messages In This Thread
2 handsets and 1 number - bestsingletravel - 10-30-2015 05:23 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Automatically display hyphens in the phone number nestman 2 2,639 11-08-2015 06:16 AM
Last Post: nestman

Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication