[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
Author Message
Jack2015 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
Hello,
We have configured 3 accounts on the phone T22P. For now, it just shows first account info, time, and date.
Is-it possible to configure the phone to show all three accounts info just like T41P that it shows info for each account.

Let me know if any else information needed.

Thanks
05-27-2015 06:07 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #2
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
have you tried programming the buttons in the WebGui?

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
05-27-2015 08:51 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Jack2015 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
(05-27-2015 08:51 AM)craigreilly Wrote:  have you tried programming the buttons in the WebGui?
Thanks for you reply. Do you mean in the DSS key configuration?

Thanks
05-27-2015 11:05 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
3CTechnology Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
I think he means labels on the screen next to the line buttons the T23G is like this.
06-01-2015 07:45 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Jack2015 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
(06-01-2015 07:45 PM)3CTechnology Wrote:  I think he means labels on the screen next to the line buttons the T23G is like this.

Yes, that's what we want. Is it possible?
06-01-2015 07:53 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #6
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
I have never seen the webgui for a t23 but it should be like the others...
goto the dsskey page and adjust the line key settings.

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
06-01-2015 10:51 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Jack2015 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #7
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
(06-01-2015 10:51 PM)craigreilly Wrote:  I have never seen the webgui for a t23 but it should be like the others...
goto the dsskey page and adjust the line key settings.

It was T22P mentioned in the question.
06-01-2015 10:55 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #8
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
Hi Jack,

It's not supported in T22P. Phone only display default account.

Regards,
James
06-02-2015 04:05 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #9
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
Wow - Well I'll be... there's a new one for me.
Sorry to have gotten your hopes up.

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
06-02-2015 04:25 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Jack2015 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #10
RE: Can T22P display 3 accounts info on the phone screen?
(06-02-2015 04:25 AM)craigreilly Wrote:  Wow - Well I'll be... there's a new one for me.
Sorry to have gotten your hopes up.

Not at all. Thank you Craigreilly and all of you here.
06-02-2015 04:31 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [Solved] Correct password don't work anymore in SIP-T22P ip phones frog.tech 0 40 01-17-2021 01:45 AM
Last Post: frog.tech
  T22P Action URI ATrans and BTrans not working? DaveThompson 2 4,996 09-10-2019 10:47 AM
Last Post: DaveThompson
  T22P Stuck on FW 7.60.40.7 justingoldberg 0 1,062 08-16-2019 01:19 PM
Last Post: justingoldberg
  SIP-T27G no Refresh Display BLF Monitoring When Receiving subsequence Notify cleviton 1 2,178 05-03-2019 09:56 AM
Last Post: Kamik
  T29g mount to analog phone mount Lisbon Creek 0 1,429 12-14-2018 02:42 PM
Last Post: Lisbon Creek
  Blind Transfer (Alert Info) ring on FreePBX v13 Jorge12 1 2,433 05-30-2018 05:46 AM
Last Post: Paul_Yealink
  T22P DSSKey linekey labels andcza 2 3,658 05-10-2018 06:02 AM
Last Post: andcza
  T22p does not get IP, and does not access the web interface even by manually config jason.luka 5 4,795 04-18-2018 01:29 AM
Last Post: Samuel_Yealink
  T22P -0 3CX firmware web server fails preterion 1 3,153 04-17-2018 02:35 PM
Last Post: will3
  Unknown T29 icon on screen saver bitblock 2 2,559 04-03-2018 08:41 PM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication