[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"Snooze" option
Author Message
marko3 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
"Snooze" option
Hello everyone!!!
We have problem with "Snooze" option.
i now what yealink phones can auto redial to busy number, but only if recived the "busy" tone.
The problem is, what in Israel 95% from "busy" tones, it's "call waiting" tone.
In this situation nothing happens, and need redial manually.
please let me know if you have any idea to FIX this problem!!!!

Thanks
Mark
09-21-2015 05:07 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
"Snooze" option - marko3 - 09-21-2015 05:07 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question Is there a option to view the debug information of the handset? nSolvePaul 1 1,676 07-23-2018 10:43 AM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  Please make phone reboot as an option on Basic Serttings ironlogix 5 4,114 04-16-2018 01:49 AM
Last Post: Samuel_Yealink
  dhcp vlan option 132 - works without settings visible in UI dywilson 2 5,615 06-22-2017 12:48 PM
Last Post: salar
  What is option DHCP active under auto provision avayax 2 5,719 03-21-2017 06:56 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  VPN configuration option 'fragment' ddyx 2 4,080 10-27-2015 06:26 PM
Last Post: ddyx
  DHCP option 132, 3CX, and broadcasts DennisT 2 6,482 06-26-2015 06:41 AM
Last Post: DennisT
  DHCP Option 66 rromano 1 10,829 12-22-2014 02:21 AM
Last Post: tsukraw
  Parked call or snooze roee1234 4 6,576 08-10-2013 11:47 PM
Last Post: roee1234

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication