[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HD indicator bug?
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: HD indicator bug?
Hi Stewart,
1. Do you mean your T26P set G722 as the first codec, then when make a PSTN call, the codec negotiated is G.711u, but the phone LCD is still display HD indicator? And this issue happened some times, but not every time?
2. And you need to according to this HD indicator to know whether it's a PSTN call or an internal call?
Sorry any misunderstanding please let us know.
BTW, what's the firmware of your T26? Could you try with our latest V71 beta firmware and check again?
ftp://yealinkftp:yealinkftp@ftp.yealink.....0.130.rom
Thanks.
08-05-2013 05:02 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
HD indicator bug? - Stewart - 08-01-2013, 02:52 PM
RE: HD indicator bug? - Yealink Support - 08-05-2013 05:02 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T23G Line key as park, no indicator? Next Level 2 5,563 04-14-2016 12:12 AM
Last Post: CWR
  Power Indicator Led Slimard 15 33,166 12-27-2013 02:11 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Voice Mail Indicator viva00 1 9,054 12-17-2012 04:12 PM
Last Post: Flora_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication