[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ringtone don't play
Author Message
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: Ringtone don't play
Hello, can you check the volume of ringer? Just press volume button to see what value is set.
If it is not set to 0, please go to phone web interface and change a ringtone then check again.

Regards,
James
09-10-2015 07:14 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Ringtone don't play - Claudio - 09-09-2015, 08:36 PM
RE: Ringtone don't play - James_Yealink - 09-10-2015 07:14 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ringtone over 100kb in size and change the default tone Sv9t 4 10,194 02-12-2018 10:23 AM
Last Post: hand
  T27P - No space Left for ringtone jrobs 1 4,944 03-10-2017 08:00 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Yealink T28 - NO SPACE LEFT - When uploading custom ringtone - No Online Fixes ??? Tony23232 5 14,808 01-30-2017 10:13 AM
Last Post: Operations
  Ringtone T-22P invalid file name! hrva 6 10,375 11-13-2014 09:20 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Jim
  [SOLVED] T28P auto-provisionning ringtone julien 2 7,536 07-04-2014 03:38 PM
Last Post: julien
Question RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ cachiputi 8 19,432 03-10-2013 06:49 PM
Last Post: cachiputi

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication