[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
RPS on start
Author Message
sles Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Nov 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
RPS on start
Hello!

We have several T31 phones, which for several reasons not autoprovisioned.
Problem here is that on start they try to access rps.yealink.com and this access is forbidden by firewall, so phone stays several minutes in "updating configuration".
Is it possible to turn off RPS in phone?

Thank you!
04-18-2024 07:29 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RPS on start - sles - 04-18-2024 07:29 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Paging start on button press and hold? igorg 3 10,264 08-05-2015 02:36 PM
Last Post: sergeysi

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication