[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T31P & T31G
Author Message
Alain-Cayman Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2023
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T31P & T31G
Been using/configuring Yealink IP phones for years throughout our company, mainly T22P and T23P, etc. and we love them, especially ease of configuring local and remote sets.
Have just purchased 3 new T31P and T31G but have a problem I just don't understand. Phones register as remote sets, make/receive calls, and then for no obvious reason, they then cannot be called and cannot make calls, whether internal extension calls or external calls. Seem to still be registered. An hour or two later, they'll work again! Same problem with all three. Did a factory reset, updated firmware, configured exactly as our other Yealink phones, etc., and I see no configuration differences or different fields. Have tried with power supply instead of PoE, etc., but no difference. Why would these phones work only sometimes? CAN ANYONE HELP, PLEASE?
Thanks!
Alain
Grand Cayman
03-16-2023 03:21 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T31P & T31G - Alain-Cayman - 03-16-2023 03:21 AM
RE: T31P & T31G - complex1 - 03-16-2023, 11:12 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  LDAP doesn't work correctly in T31G mroca 0 1,897 12-19-2022 11:30 AM
Last Post: mroca

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication