[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Replace + with 00
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,530
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 45
Post: #2
RE: Replace + with 00
(01-31-2023 05:47 PM)Mastervoice_Italy Wrote:  Hello, i want to replace ++ with 00. I created dial plan but doesn't work. On pbx still arrive +

Hi,

In your example, create 2 Replace Rules:
Index1, Prefix ++, Replace 00
Index2, Prefix +, Replace 00

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
01-31-2023 07:06 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Replace + with 00 - Mastervoice_Italy - 01-31-2023, 05:47 PM
RE: Replace + with 00 - complex1 - 01-31-2023 07:06 PM
RE: Replace + with 00 - Mastervoice_Italy - 01-31-2023, 07:15 PM
RE: Replace + with 00 - complex1 - 01-31-2023, 07:38 PM
RE: Replace + with 00 - Mastervoice_Italy - 02-02-2023, 11:42 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Dial replace Scottie 0 1,045 06-11-2023 06:33 PM
Last Post: Scottie
  Cannot Delete from Settings>Dial Plan>Replace Rule TechPromise 3 10,813 08-27-2014 04:24 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication