[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reset T53W, goes to Redirector prompt
Author Message
ctsmetrony Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Dec 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Reset T53W, goes to Redirector prompt
Out of the box, the phone picked up its configs from our cloud hosted 3CX server. I know the MAC address is registered on Yealink RPS (I cannot manually add the MAC through our dm.yealink.com account) and that is how it got the configurations. But now after resetting the phone to factory default, I get the Redirector screen with a prompt for Username and Password.

So now I have a nice looking paperweight. Any thoughts?

thanks!
11-01-2022 04:14 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Reset T53W, goes to Redirector prompt - ctsmetrony - 11-01-2022 04:14 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Hard reset a T20P and erase config Kevinlloyd 32 117,379 12-02-2021 05:54 AM
Last Post: callisap
  Update settings/reprovision automatically without factory reset FrankDRNS 2 6,492 05-01-2020 01:17 AM
Last Post: voipsupport
  Hard reset t20p llceceron 9 29,086 11-13-2019 11:38 AM
Last Post: olaf_89
  Factory Reset via Provision Andrews1 3 9,396 07-02-2019 03:09 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
  hard reset arjanring 2 7,373 11-03-2015 01:05 PM
Last Post: arjanring
Brick Automatic global reset? sjamaan 2 6,839 10-29-2015 07:04 PM
Last Post: sjamaan
  Not updating config after factory reset bart2puck 3 10,450 09-24-2014 10:13 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication