[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
ACTION URI error
Author Message
mleiphamellis Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Aug 2021
Reputation: 0
Post: #10
RE: ACTION URI error
Hello, just commenting to say I am running into the same trouble with the T54W and determined to figure it out! I also have "Action URI Allow IP List" set to "any" and can typically run it a couple times before getting the error.

Firmware Version: 96.85.107.5
Hardware Version: 96.1.2.0.2.1.2

I've reproduced this behavior on two phones on two different LANs, both provisioned with config files from the same provider. Next step is to turn up the logging level as described in the Yealink article "How to Get Correct Diagnostic Files from Yealink Phones", reproduce the problem, and look for clues in the logs.

I'm also on a Mac and want to get a handle on this behavior before integrating dialing capabilities into an Alfred workflow. I'm curious to find out if our systems have some application in common that's doing some pre-fetching with a URL on the clipboard or something.

I'll follow up in the next few days with any clues or breakthroughs.
07-09-2022 04:53 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-10-2022, 11:00 PM
RE: ACTION URI error - Yisroel_MongoTEL - 06-11-2022, 01:29 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-11-2022, 01:40 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - Yisroel_MongoTEL - 06-11-2022, 01:41 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-11-2022, 01:56 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - Yisroel_MongoTEL - 06-11-2022, 02:02 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-11-2022, 02:08 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - Yisroel_MongoTEL - 06-15-2022, 05:14 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-11-2022, 04:59 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - mleiphamellis - 07-09-2022 04:53 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 07-09-2022, 05:33 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - mleiphamellis - 07-09-2022, 07:10 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 07-09-2022, 11:57 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Action URL Paramater for Via / FwdDsp / FwdNumber nSolvePaul 0 1,467 11-01-2021 10:23 PM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  Use DHCP Hostname in Action URI kapetrosyan 1 3,726 01-08-2020 11:35 PM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  "not found" error when redialing from history rilliam 4 15,732 12-16-2019 06:22 PM
Last Post: Chris708
  Firmware upgrade error on T23G acubino 1 5,225 07-22-2019 03:03 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  Remote control via action URI avayax 5 10,141 11-02-2018 01:07 PM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  How to configure Action URL values via HTTP servlet? nSolvePaul 5 10,636 10-30-2018 11:06 AM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  Can I use the call_id with action URI commands? nSolvePaul 1 4,269 08-10-2018 01:22 AM
Last Post: Simons_Yealink
  How to unhold a specific call using Action URI nSolvePaul 1 4,660 08-09-2018 03:38 AM
Last Post: Jensen_Yealink
  T56A remote phonebook error tima 5 12,295 06-21-2017 05:11 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
  T22 Action Url to update the phone with callers name PeteJoslin 3 9,891 08-04-2016 06:49 PM
Last Post: jmoore

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication