[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
MP54 factory default
Author Message
gshamburg Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: May 2022
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
MP54 factory default
The company I work for is in the healthcare industry. We use Yealink MP54 utilizing Microsoft Teams. The past IT staff did not keep detailed records and we have a few phones we do not know the Admin password to. Even the Default Admin credentials will not work. Is there an way to physically reset an MP54 to factory defaults without using touch screen or an laptop etc.

Thank you
05-31-2022 10:47 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
MP54 factory default - gshamburg - 05-31-2022 10:47 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Default language files for phones Fuur 0 1,162 01-18-2022 09:57 PM
Last Post: Fuur
  T57W default view on startup FuXXz 2 5,488 01-10-2021 08:53 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T46S Factory Default OK button does not work dkirk 0 5,102 02-06-2019 02:09 PM
Last Post: dkirk
  T48G - Default Account robtrop 1 7,365 10-29-2015 07:41 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
  Change default Ringtones on T18 John996 1 6,796 01-07-2015 05:06 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Daniel
  T-19 - Default Softkey Labels Bryan Nelson 4 13,093 05-13-2014 03:49 AM
Last Post: Bryan Nelson
  A way to set the default gateway / next Hop via DHCPv6 GeorgSchwarz 1 10,491 04-28-2014 11:19 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication