[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W56H handset with W52 base?
Author Message
poznaniak Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Aug 2020
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
W56H handset with W52 base?
We are looking to buy W56H handsets, however we already have too many W52P bases. Is it possible to pair W56H handset with a W52P base?
04-20-2022 03:43 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
W56H handset with W52 base? - poznaniak - 04-20-2022 03:43 PM
RE: W56H handset with W52 base? - complex1 - 04-20-2022, 10:13 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W56H reboot loop RymCo 0 651 04-20-2022 09:53 PM
Last Post: RymCo
  W56H not powering on edv@streit-online.de 0 1,007 01-20-2022 10:49 PM
Last Post: edv@streit-online.de
  w56h to w60b bigwig 1 1,712 01-15-2022 04:11 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Unable to make calls - Path Busy - Yealink W60B/W56H JacoLange 3 4,039 11-20-2021 08:06 PM
Last Post: JacoLange
  Firmware for W56H and W52PW56P base Rajil 1 3,004 09-04-2021 04:06 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Multiple W56H's with One Base Station +FreePBX alankelly 2 5,624 05-04-2021 12:55 PM
Last Post: mlaihkw60b
  W56H Mac Address Phoneperson 4 7,065 03-06-2021 02:00 AM
Last Post: Phoneperson
  How deregister or delete handset in autoprovision boniakowski 1 4,810 02-04-2021 04:25 PM
Last Post: complex1
Question W56H DECT handset randomly reset rj91013 1 6,221 12-01-2020 10:01 PM
Last Post: JohnJ
  W56H display goes off during active call Teho 2 6,612 10-30-2020 01:12 AM
Last Post: Teho

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication