[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
w56h to w60b
Author Message
bigwig Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2022
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
w56h to w60b
so we have a w60b with four w56h working perfectly but im trying to add another w56h which is connecting to the w60b but there is no default line connection.the new phone just says no outgoing line cheers
01-12-2022 06:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
w56h to w60b - bigwig - 01-12-2022 06:19 PM
RE: w56h to w60b - complex1 - 01-15-2022, 04:11 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W56H handset with W52 base? poznaniak 1 423 04-20-2022 10:13 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H reboot loop RymCo 0 208 04-20-2022 09:53 PM
Last Post: RymCo
  W56H not powering on edv@streit-online.de 0 601 01-20-2022 10:49 PM
Last Post: edv@streit-online.de
  Unable to make calls - Path Busy - Yealink W60B/W56H JacoLange 3 2,954 11-20-2021 08:06 PM
Last Post: JacoLange
  Firmware for W56H and W52PW56P base Rajil 1 2,351 09-04-2021 04:06 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Multiple W56H's with One Base Station +FreePBX alankelly 2 4,892 05-04-2021 12:55 PM
Last Post: mlaihkw60b
  W56H Mac Address Phoneperson 4 6,026 03-06-2021 02:00 AM
Last Post: Phoneperson
Question W56H DECT handset randomly reset rj91013 1 5,676 12-01-2020 10:01 PM
Last Post: JohnJ
  W60B will not pair with handsets Marquise_Sotel 1 4,341 10-31-2020 12:32 AM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H display goes off during active call Teho 2 5,932 10-30-2020 01:12 AM
Last Post: Teho

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication