[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Off-hook Auto-Dial (Hotline) missing
Author Message
Methodz86 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Off-hook Auto-Dial (Hotline) missing
[/quote]

Hi,

Please try next parameters to configure the Off Hook Hot Line dialing:
account.X.auto_dial_enable = 1
account.X.auto_dial_num = <phonenumber>
[/quote]


Tried this and it only redirects dialed numbers to the above.
Ie. If I dial 123 and press the ring button it will dial whatever number is in the <phonenumber> field.

It doesn't do anything when just pressing the speaker button or off-hook button.

Same problem as http://forum.yealink.com/forum/printthre...?tid=40882
10-15-2021 07:17 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Off-hook Auto-Dial (Hotline) missing - Methodz86 - 10-15-2021 07:17 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Dial tone keeps ongoing even when call is rejected at destination w60B-Spain 4 4,124 09-03-2021 12:28 AM
Last Post: w60B-Spain
  W60B W56H 10 Seconds to dial phone number bcramer 4 5,537 04-02-2021 02:04 AM
Last Post: bcramer
  Dial Timeout alanauld 1 3,213 01-10-2021 07:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W60B DECT can't dial 911, using wrong port c.holloway 4 8,611 04-26-2019 02:39 PM
Last Post: c.holloway
  Dial tone by default kjaslow 2 5,781 02-07-2018 01:32 AM
Last Post: anonymous1660313942150

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication