[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
A30 bar with CTP18 for Teams not syncing
Author Message
sidubutt Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2021
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: A30 bar with CTP18 for Teams not syncing
(07-08-2021 06:15 PM)ZAMOR Peter Wrote:  I have the A30 bar with a CTP18 and according to the instructions you should just connect them to the same LAN (wired) and then login to the same Microsoft account for Teams.

There should be a PIN prompt according to the guide but there is none.

The A30 bar shows a "blank" Teams meeting screen (No meeting today it says) and the CTP18 says that there are no devices.

I try to scan for devices but it doesn't find any.

Product Category Product Model Firmware version
MS Teams(Video) CTP18-Teams 137.15.0.34
MS Teams(Video) A30-Teams 133.15.0.54

A30-Teams ====== Version 1449/1.0.96.2021042903
CTP18-Teams ====== Version 1449/1.0.96.2021051904

Thank you in advance.


Is this still valid or not?

Kindly update me

Thanks

https://descargarn.com/
(This post was last modified: Today 03:25 PM by sidubutt.)
Today 03:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: A30 bar with CTP18 for Teams not syncing - sidubutt - Today 03:19 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  A20 bar with CTP18 for Teams not syncing QAnders 1 2,193 03-23-2021 05:38 PM
Last Post: QAnders
  VC 200 and Microsoft Teams Frederik 2 5,067 03-19-2020 12:27 PM
Last Post: Frederik

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication