[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Check battery status remotely?
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,284
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 39
Post: #2
RE: Check battery status remotely?
(07-05-2021 08:21 PM)poznaniak Wrote:  Is there a way to check phone's battery status in a remote location?

No, why would you?
It is the user's responsibility that the battery is charged... and/or remains charged.

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
07-05-2021 08:48 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Check battery status remotely? - poznaniak - 07-05-2021, 08:21 PM
RE: Check battery status remotely? - complex1 - 07-05-2021 08:48 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Query 'status' of extension troy44 1 755 06-15-2022 04:52 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  Check/Report uptime or last boot? AndyM 6 7,875 05-28-2020 02:33 PM
Last Post: AndyM
  Show phone status (busy, DND,...) OXE 3 11,248 01-30-2020 08:40 AM
Last Post: levstik
  Status LED BLF Utendo 2 5,647 12-17-2018 08:04 AM
Last Post: Utendo
  Syslog capturing port status changes? avayax 0 3,212 02-15-2018 12:34 AM
Last Post: avayax
  Get Phone Firmware version remotely nachete 0 4,084 07-10-2017 12:01 PM
Last Post: nachete
  get status phone in command line Fixit 2 8,055 06-19-2017 06:06 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
  T28P re-register remotely LeeDraper 1 5,739 05-04-2017 11:55 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  When does "Check-Sync, reboot=false" notify cause reboot avayax 1 6,124 12-17-2016 06:29 PM
Last Post: complex1
  How can I capture the network traffic of the phone remotely? celtic66 1 5,518 04-27-2016 05:58 PM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication