[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Multiple W56H's with One Base Station +FreePBX
Author Message
mlaihkw60b Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2021
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Multiple W56H's with One Base Station +FreePBX
Yes you can with FreePBX. You need to switch to using the newer PJSIP instead of the old sip stack in the UI.
05-04-2021 12:55 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Multiple W56H's with One Base Station +FreePBX - mlaihkw60b - 05-04-2021 12:55 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W56H handset with W52 base? poznaniak 1 1,419 04-20-2022 10:13 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H reboot loop RymCo 0 767 04-20-2022 09:53 PM
Last Post: RymCo
  W56H not powering on edv@streit-online.de 0 1,110 01-20-2022 10:49 PM
Last Post: edv@streit-online.de
  w56h to w60b bigwig 1 1,910 01-15-2022 04:11 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Unable to make calls - Path Busy - Yealink W60B/W56H JacoLange 3 4,448 11-20-2021 08:06 PM
Last Post: JacoLange
  Firmware for W56H and W52PW56P base Rajil 1 3,196 09-04-2021 04:06 AM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H Mac Address Phoneperson 4 7,395 03-06-2021 02:00 AM
Last Post: Phoneperson
Question W56H DECT handset randomly reset rj91013 1 6,375 12-01-2020 10:01 PM
Last Post: JohnJ
  W56H display goes off during active call Teho 2 6,792 10-30-2020 01:12 AM
Last Post: Teho
  W56H handset on a Gigaset DECT base station working? Frank@Meeet 2 9,420 09-09-2020 05:56 PM
Last Post: trushing@askonecall.com

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication