[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How deregister or delete handset in autoprovision
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,025
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 28
Post: #2
RE: How deregister or delete handset in autoprovision
(02-03-2021 09:05 PM)boniakowski Wrote:  How deregister or delete handset in autoprovision

i dont se any information to delete all handsets in mac.cfg from w56 base and later provision the handset with


handset.1.name = name of handset

Hi,

As far as I know you can only register en de-register handsets manually, not via provisioning.

Hope this will help.

Kind regards,
Frank.

Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
02-04-2021 04:25 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: How deregister or delete handset in autoprovision - complex1 - 02-04-2021 04:25 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question W56H DECT handset randomly reset rj91013 1 1,802 12-01-2020 10:01 PM
Last Post: JohnJ
  W56H handset on a Gigaset DECT base station working? Frank@Meeet 2 3,272 09-09-2020 05:56 PM
Last Post: trushing@askonecall.com
  Unable to delete voicemail Emilie 2 2,430 01-10-2020 04:17 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  How to delete session on closing browser? Thomas131 1 2,871 01-01-2019 12:46 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W56P Wishlist: change screensaver W56 handset complex1 4 7,849 01-18-2018 06:46 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Same handset, different firmware? complex1 1 3,620 10-11-2017 07:20 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  How to open the handset of the Yealink W56H ChibiM2015 1 4,035 08-02-2017 11:23 AM
Last Post: ChibiM2015
  Two SIP accounts on one base with one handset not working yeaasm 1 4,088 11-03-2016 08:09 PM
Last Post: yeaasm

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication