[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
3 xW56H. 1 working, but 2 wont work.
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 992
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 25
Post: #8
RE: 3 xW56H. 1 working, but 2 wont work.
(11-04-2020 12:02 AM)hormozi Wrote:  
(11-03-2020 11:16 PM)complex1 Wrote:  Hi,

Please contact DT or your reseller and ask if the devices will work with each other if the firmware (77.83.179.1 <-> 61.83.188.3) is different.

FWIW: My W60B running on f/w 77.83.0.85 work with W53H running on f/w 88.83.188.7 so I guess the issue is not caused by the .188 firmware.

I got my intial unit free from BT. I am not sure who DT is or who is a good reseller?

Hi,

If you received your unit from BT, I think the firmware does not belong to DT but belongs to BT. I was wrong, I think.
Maybe BT can help you further.

Best regards,
Frank.

Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
11-04-2020 09:36 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: 3 xW56H. 1 working, but 2 wont work. - complex1 - 11-04-2020 09:36 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W56H handset on a Gigaset DECT base station working? Frank@Meeet 2 2,331 09-09-2020 05:56 PM
Last Post: trushing@askonecall.com
  Two SIP accounts on one base with one handset not working yeaasm 1 3,688 11-03-2016 08:09 PM
Last Post: yeaasm

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication