[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
3 xW56H. 1 working, but 2 wont work.
Author Message
hormozi Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2020
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
3 xW56H. 1 working, but 2 wont work.
Hi,

I recently got a brand new W56H and base to go with it.

Thought the quality was outstanding and found two second hand units for sale so I snapped them up.

When they arrived they were in Dutch but thankfully a bit of Google Translate helped me change them back to UK.

I then set them up same as my previous, brand new unit and it seemed all had gone OK. However, they cannot make or recieve calls.

I go to Status, the base info matches the working phone. I go to handset and it matches the working phone. I go to line status and it shows the landline number, but a red phone icon with a cancel/stop sign above it if that makes sense.

Would be great to get these working! Any advice is duly appreciated.
11-02-2020 07:50 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
3 xW56H. 1 working, but 2 wont work. - hormozi - 11-02-2020 07:50 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Earpiece not working - speaker and headset ok Simon Tickner 1 493 09-03-2021 09:19 PM
Last Post: Phil2021
  W56H handset on a Gigaset DECT base station working? Frank@Meeet 2 6,332 09-09-2020 05:56 PM
Last Post: trushing@askonecall.com
  Two SIP accounts on one base with one handset not working yeaasm 1 5,304 11-03-2016 08:09 PM
Last Post: yeaasm

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication