[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
proxy bypass list for T56A/CP960 (Teams) not working
Author Message
thomas.hauff Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 20
Joined: May 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
proxy bypass list for T56A/CP960 (Teams) not working
For CP960 (Teams) and T56A (Teams) we need to use a proxy server. We need to bypass a complete range of IP addresses, so the requests are not directed to the proxy server, i.e. YDMP server

Following parameters are configured:

1. static.network.proxy.mode=1
2. static.network.proxy.port=9480
3. static.network.proxy.bypass_address=XXX.YYY.0.0,<some internal name>

IP range XXX.YYY.0.0 has a subnet mask of 255.255.0.0

With the config above, CP960 and T56A are still trying to reach YDMP over the proxy server in the internet. This doesn`t work.

Only, when we configure the IP of YDMP as standalone IP address in the proxy bypass list, it works. But this is not a solution. We need to bypass the whole subnet.

The admin guide does not give any hint how we can accomplish this.

Has anybody configured a proxy bypass list with a complete range?
Thanks in advance.
Thomas
10-05-2020 10:19 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
proxy bypass list for T56A/CP960 (Teams) not working - thomas.hauff - 10-05-2020 10:19 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Headset Stops Working awilson@intermaxteam.com 1 1,114 06-01-2022 02:27 AM
Last Post: tg
  T58 Latest FW Teams wont sign in Trixxz 0 817 05-04-2022 06:53 PM
Last Post: Trixxz
  SIP-T58 - How do I install/setup Teams xlntech1 0 739 04-26-2022 08:59 PM
Last Post: xlntech1
  T57W Enhanced Monitored Extension Not Working bcramer 0 674 04-07-2022 02:03 AM
Last Post: bcramer
  Teams - T56a offline in Teams admin panel after 131 brandone 14 12,620 03-28-2022 10:45 PM
Last Post: Ode2joy
  T55A Teams very slow, unresponsive craig.itdd 4 6,501 03-21-2022 11:48 PM
Last Post: anthony.prieto@enovert.co.uk
  Remote phonebook - T56A - Failed to download baohan97 3 5,578 03-10-2022 06:11 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T58a can’t make or receive calls after Teams-> SIP conversion skintrustmd 4 2,388 02-14-2022 03:01 AM
Last Post: skintrustmd
  MP54 Without Teams stratos 0 1,115 12-22-2021 08:22 PM
Last Post: stratos
  Bluetooth on T56A with Teams doesn't work asygma 3 6,644 12-13-2021 07:09 PM
Last Post: dunevid

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication