[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Data Initializing
Author Message
trushing@askonecall.com Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Data Initializing
I have a Yealink w60b and a w56h. the handset is stuck in "Data Initializing" mode. I can't get the handset to finish syncing up. Never seen them act like this before.

I have install close to 50 of these on Hosted IP service, and this is the first one that wont come up. Tried defaulting the handset and several power cycles of both the base and handset.
09-09-2020 06:03 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Data Initializing - trushing@askonecall.com - 09-09-2020 06:03 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Increasing data usage? dan_riggs 4 670 10-15-2020 08:53 PM
Last Post: dan_riggs
  yealink w60p data initializing (W56H) gijoe 2 1,717 11-18-2019 12:09 PM
Last Post: gijoe

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication