[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
YMCS many handsets on one sip account
Author Message
MJasinski Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 2020
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
YMCS many handsets on one sip account
Hi everyone,

how to configuring on YMCS two handset on one SIP account?

Like in this topic: http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthrea...ht=handset

But in YMCS
06-29-2020 08:12 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
YMCS many handsets on one sip account - MJasinski - 06-29-2020 08:12 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Setting phone to default to No Account by default when Off Hook InterLynx 4 4,401 01-08-2020 01:20 AM
Last Post: tfrazer
  Calling Handsets in Different BaseStations Clemente25 3 4,285 07-21-2015 05:38 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
  Beginner: T23G Account Setup morlingit 3 5,963 04-16-2015 12:23 AM
Last Post: Elaine_Yealink
  Change ringtone for Account 2 bncmike 1 3,695 07-09-2014 02:51 AM
Last Post: bncmike
  account.x.blf.subscribe_period = VOIP 2 6,335 12-01-2013 09:32 PM
Last Post: VOIP
  Pickup Handset Account Select TaxTyme 1 3,982 07-19-2013 10:12 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  YL SIP T-20 - Account wont Register sns227 3 7,044 06-06-2013 07:20 AM
Last Post: Barnabas

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication