[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W60B/W53H Bestbase option not working
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,240
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 36
Post: #2
RE: W60B/W53H Bestbase option not working
(01-02-2020 10:50 PM)austinh Wrote:  I have one W53H registered to two W60B bases. The handset will connect to each base when I manually select a base. When I select bestbase, the base with the most signal is intially selected. My problem is the handset will not move to the second base even if it only has one bar of signal from the first base and I am standing 3ft from the second base. The only way I can get the handset to move to the second base is by selecting the second base manually or by selecting bestbase when I am close to the second base. Any suggestions?

Hi,

Please make sure the handset is not set in ECO+ or ECO mode.

Hope this will help.

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
02-03-2020 08:47 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: W60B/W53H Bestbase option not working - complex1 - 02-03-2020 08:47 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ring Tone Troube with W60B Zieschank_GmbH 1 435 04-13-2022 04:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  recovery mode W60B files Aleskey 1 484 04-09-2022 02:42 AM
Last Post: 88fingerslukee
  W60B base firmware downgrade RingCentral brewginger 2 1,438 01-18-2022 12:58 AM
Last Post: brewginger
  Urgent - Help needed - W60B & W53H problems - firmware - connection - etc groenebeek 1 1,378 01-07-2022 06:16 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W60B Compromised and unable to factory reset socialtelecoms 3 1,860 01-07-2022 12:22 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  W60B emitting high-pitched noise msncookie 3 3,572 08-18-2021 09:47 PM
Last Post: msncookie
Question W60B and W54H can't handle simultaneous calls... Need help BobbyfromParis 4 4,964 08-08-2021 01:12 AM
Last Post: testlabuser2015
  W56P registering to W60B - Synchronizing please try later Trey 3 9,978 08-03-2021 08:58 AM
Last Post: digiaustin
  W60B & RT30 Only 4 handsets ring Nigel 21 4 5,376 07-26-2021 03:20 PM
Last Post: Steffen.Hager
  Connecting WH66 to W60B aaronl 0 1,767 07-08-2021 07:31 AM
Last Post: aaronl

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication