[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W60B/W53H Bestbase option not working
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,365
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 39
Post: #2
RE: W60B/W53H Bestbase option not working
(01-02-2020 10:50 PM)austinh Wrote:  I have one W53H registered to two W60B bases. The handset will connect to each base when I manually select a base. When I select bestbase, the base with the most signal is intially selected. My problem is the handset will not move to the second base even if it only has one bar of signal from the first base and I am standing 3ft from the second base. The only way I can get the handset to move to the second base is by selecting the second base manually or by selecting bestbase when I am close to the second base. Any suggestions?

Hi,

Please make sure the handset is not set in ECO+ or ECO mode.

Hope this will help.

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
02-03-2020 08:47 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: W60B/W53H Bestbase option not working - complex1 - 02-03-2020 08:47 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W60B factory reset and default login carsey 3 65 Today 02:52 AM
Last Post: complex1
  W60B remove intercom when transfert MYCOMPUTING 2 635 12-08-2022 12:17 AM
Last Post: complex1
  W60B base With 56H ( incomming calls, no ringing when charging ) stéphane 3 5,737 12-01-2022 03:15 AM
Last Post: therring
  W60B emitting high-pitched noise msncookie 6 7,193 09-19-2022 08:39 PM
Last Post: RobFromSouthJersey
  ‘New’ W56/W60B default admin password not recognised? Russ1 2 1,519 08-07-2022 02:44 PM
Last Post: Russ1
  All handsets on the same W60B loose registration after many attempts to register Alvaro Gutierrez 1 4,350 06-23-2022 09:56 PM
Last Post: rdurham
  W60B and W56H - can you PIN lock the phones,.. ? Haniel 2 6,481 06-18-2022 01:29 AM
Last Post: Beachnuttz
  Connecting WH66 to W60B aaronl 1 2,963 06-09-2022 10:00 PM
Last Post: markvdheijden
  Ring Tone Troube with W60B Zieschank_GmbH 1 1,821 04-13-2022 04:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  recovery mode W60B files Aleskey 1 1,977 04-09-2022 02:42 AM
Last Post: 88fingerslukee

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication