[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W60B/56h
Author Message
anonymous1669303959940
Unregistered

 
Post: #2
RE: W60B/56h
(11-18-2019 11:06 AM)intouchcomms Wrote:  Hi,

We have some W56H handsets attached to a yealink W60B base,

The problem we are having is that whenever we try to transfer a call it only gives us the extension numbers rather than the names attached to the handsets.

is there a way we can change this so the extension names appear when trying to transfer a call?

Many thanks in advance for any help received

Dear customer,
 
Greetings. This is Ted from Yealink Technical Support team.

I can call you back in Monday, please give me your phone number.

Normally, we use internet port to connect with network and PC port connect with PC, please double check it. Besides, please use different cable to try it.

If still can't obtain the IP address, please refer to below link:
http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=77

Here is our ticket ID for this question: https://ticket.yealink.com/page/question...l?id=97802
And we will follow up this timely.

Any queries, please feel free to let me know. Thanks.
 
Best Regards,
Ted| Solutions Engineer | Yealink

(11-29-2019 09:44 AM)Ted_Yealink Wrote:  [quote='intouchcomms' pid='66956' dateline='1574046403']
Hi,

We have some W56H handsets attached to a yealink W60B base,

The problem we are having is that whenever we try to transfer a call it only gives us the extension numbers rather than the names attached to the handsets.

is there a way we can change this so the extension names appear when trying to transfer a call?

Many thanks in advance for any help received

Dear customer,
 
This is Ted from Yealink Technical Support team.

For this question, you can follow my steps to set it below:
1.You can go to the web interface of the phone
2.Settings->Call Display
3.Enabled Display Called Party Information
4.Choose Call Information Display Method you want like name

Here is our ticket ID for this question: https://ticket.yealink.com/page/question...1&id=97738
And we will follow up this timely.

Any queries, please feel free to let me know. Thanks.
 
Best Regards,
Ted| Solutions Engineer | Yealink


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
11-29-2019 09:44 AM
     Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
W60B/56h - intouchcomms - 11-18-2019, 11:06 AM
RE: W60B/56h - anonymous1669303959940 - 11-29-2019 09:44 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W60B base With 56H ( incomming calls, no ringing when charging ) stéphane 3 5,167 12-01-2022 03:15 AM
Last Post: therring
  W60B remove intercom when transfert MYCOMPUTING 0 113 11-24-2022 10:43 PM
Last Post: MYCOMPUTING
  W60B emitting high-pitched noise msncookie 6 6,361 09-19-2022 08:39 PM
Last Post: RobFromSouthJersey
  ‘New’ W56/W60B default admin password not recognised? Russ1 2 983 08-07-2022 02:44 PM
Last Post: Russ1
  All handsets on the same W60B loose registration after many attempts to register Alvaro Gutierrez 1 4,081 06-23-2022 09:56 PM
Last Post: rdurham
  W60B and W56H - can you PIN lock the phones,.. ? Haniel 2 6,109 06-18-2022 01:29 AM
Last Post: Beachnuttz
  Connecting WH66 to W60B aaronl 1 2,740 06-09-2022 10:00 PM
Last Post: markvdheijden
  Ring Tone Troube with W60B Zieschank_GmbH 1 1,611 04-13-2022 04:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  recovery mode W60B files Aleskey 1 1,696 04-09-2022 02:42 AM
Last Post: 88fingerslukee
  W60B base firmware downgrade RingCentral brewginger 2 2,830 01-18-2022 12:58 AM
Last Post: brewginger

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication