[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cannot post to Auto Provisioning
Author Message
Babylonia Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 35
Joined: Jun 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: Cannot post to Auto Provisioning
Yea, an annoying de-functionality of this forum website engine.
Already long enough known by Yealink.
In spite Yealink did promise many times to fix it.
They do not live up to their responsibilities and promises.

You can ask to unblock, by sending a ticket.
(This post was last modified: 10-13-2019 07:43 AM by Babylonia.)
10-12-2019 05:51 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Cannot post to Auto Provisioning - DanH - 10-12-2019, 08:48 AM
RE: Cannot post to Auto Provisioning - Babylonia - 10-12-2019 05:51 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Video Provisioning Remote Phone Book sfrazier 3 369 05-26-2020 02:43 PM
Last Post: Lewis-H
  .cfg file needed for Zultys provisioning server jerryp 0 286 01-30-2020 09:26 PM
Last Post: jerryp
  Register to the multi tenant PBX (where is right forum to post?) steve.newton 1 540 01-15-2020 11:59 AM
Last Post: Garry_Yealink
  Set PC port link to 1Gb from provisioning file avayax 1 659 09-10-2019 03:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Cannot post - prevented by something called "Akismet" Z 6 2,006 07-15-2019 06:52 PM
Last Post: Z
  BLF Auto Connects Calls on Hold Phone_Support 4 4,334 09-15-2017 01:45 AM
Last Post: Aishion_Yealink
  Auto answer with SIP Notify Santi 9 6,962 07-18-2017 12:48 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Provisioning Chadsuperb 4 5,353 07-06-2017 03:37 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Cannot post. "Akismet" sees anything as spam AlbertH 1 1,544 06-23-2017 06:27 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  What is option DHCP active under auto provision avayax 2 4,902 03-21-2017 06:56 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication